First Post on New Blog

Today I posted my first article on my new blog. You can read it here. If you go over to my new website, you’ll see that you can follow me in the sidebar or at the bottom of the page. I’m so happy to have all the followers that I’ve built up over here at WordPress.com and I’d hate to lose any of you. Every one of you has helped me out a lot and given me a reason to keep blogging. I hope you’ll continue on this journey with my over at my new site. Thank you so much and have a great St. Patrick’s Day!

Leave a Reply

